MQ Book Study – “Switch”

We are following up our study of “The Happiness Hypothesis” with “Switch:  How To Change Things When Change Is Hard” by Chip and Dan Heath.  Read more about it HERE.

“Switch” will build nicely on the themes we discussed in “The Happiness Hypothesis” but will also be beneficial if you haven’t read it.  Everyone is welcome to take part!

Download the Syllabus HERE.

Sessions

February 7, 2018 / 12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST

February 21, 2018 / 11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST

March 7, 2018 / 11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST

March 21, 2018 / 11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST

About Thom

Thom started in financial services in 1983 and earned his CFP® designation in 1988. He started Allison Spielman Advisors in 1997. Allison Spielman Advisors have been a MQ Partner since 2009.

Before starting Allison Spielman Advisors, Thom was a founding partner at Financial Security Group in Bellevue, Washington.

His volunteer commitments have included serving as President and Chairman of the Financial Planning Association of Puget Sound, President of the Board of the Bellevue Philharmonic Orchestra, Chairman of Newport Covenant Church in Bellevue, and Co-­Chair of the Bellevue Art Museum Capital Campaign.

Thom enjoys traveling with his wife Lynne and their golden retriever Cuvee, golf, working out, and tinkering with his ’74 Triumph TR 6 (he and Lynne are the original owners).

Advisor Login

Forgotten password?